About Us Countries FAQ Media Testimonials Disclaimers Feedback
Our Branches
Exams & Coaching
Scholarships
Popular Field of Study
Cost of Study
Univ Application Form
How to Apply
Brochure Order
Currency Converter
Students Visa
Finance & Travel Tips
Jobs @ Megway
Placements
Photo Gallery
Tall A Friends
News
Online Application
Franchise
Online Training
Other Group Company's
Contact Us
Head office- Ahmedabad

Megway Career Consultants
5 Nilima Apts, Behind Rasranjan Near Vijay char Rasta,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009
Gujarat, India
Tel: +91 (0) 79 5522 5822/5821
       +91 (0) 79 2791 3815
Fax: +91 (0) 79 2791 3641
email : ahmedabad@consultmegway.com

Branch Offices
New Delhi
E-26/5 Rajouri garden
Ground floor
New Delhi West
New Delhi 110027
Tel:+91-9871170580
newdelhi@consultmegway.com
Surat
303 Nilraj Apts
Behind Sargam Shopping Center
Parle Point
Surat-395001
Tel: +91 9898664444
surat@consultmegway.com

Baroda

3-4 Chankaya Park
Behind Shrenik Park
Nr Akhota Garden
Baroda 390020
Tel: +91-9824098250
baroda@consultmegway.com
Rajkot
AAVAB KRUPA
M Saurashtra Kala Kendra Society
150 Feet Ring Road
Rajkot-360007
Tel:+91-9898662222
rajkot@consultmegway.com

Anand- Vallabh-Vidyanagar

Shreekunj
10 B Mangal Park Society
Opp Gopi Cinema
Anand- 388001
Tel :+91 9898666600
vvnagar@consultmegway.com
Chennai
1 st floor
Pappi construction
45- 7 th Avenue
Chennai 68
chennai@consultmegway.com
Hyderabad
54 Annapurna Chadulal Powli
Sikh Village
Secrundabad - 9
Tel:+91-9885538805
Hyderabad@consultmegway.com
All Rights Reserved © Consultmegway.com 2003-2004